Skip Patch Road Projects

This story has been in the works for about three weeks now. The paving machine was down, so I had to keep calling the Road Commission to figure out when they would be out patching up some roads again.

I called Bill Conklin again Monday, and got his voicemail. I left a message saying I was just calling about the patching of roads again. Then he called me back within ten minutes and told me about some patching going on Holt Rd near Meridian Rd.

I got so excited that we were finally gonna be able to do the project that I emailed Brandie and told her this week was going to be the week we would get this story done.

 

About marissahigh

I'm a writer that is interested in film, music, and many other forms of media.
This entry was posted in Meridian. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

