Excited to Join the HOMTV Team!

Hello!

Let me start this post off by saying that I am extremely excited to join the HOMTV team. My name is Shanacee Shreve and I am a senior in the Journalism College at Michigan State University, my concentration is in Broadcasting. I have always loved creative writing , I believe that everyone has a story and it is up to me to showcase it.

Once I am comfortable many see that I have a big personality, strong opinions, and a even stronger faith. I enjoy entertaining, modeling, and making others laugh. I am a native from Windsor, Ontario but I make sure I continuously give back to the Metro Detroit area, where I’ve lived for the past 12 years.  I’d like to believe that I am dream chaser and go getter always looking for the newest opportunities. In the past, I have interned for Clear Channel’s Mix 92.3Openhouse Gallery in Manhattan as a broadcast & social media intern, and I also am a writer for HerCampus.com MSU chapter.

I plan to bring as much as I can to HOMTV and absorb all they have to offer. This semester should be a great experience and I am excited to get to know the residents and officials that make up the beautiful Haslett, Okemos, and Meridian Townships.

~Shanacee ^_^

This entry was posted in Meridian. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

