It’s Business Time!

froyo

Meridian Township has a lot to offer. There are a lot of eateries, salons, stores, shops, and entertainment places, and now, there’s even more to offer.

Coco’s off the rack is the place to go for your prom or wedding dress, or for some jazzy clothes for the office. Their storefront is quite alluring, and the name gives me the idea that there’s a bit of sass to the staff.

At Fruit Froyo, my mouth watered and my eyes were popping out of my head as I saw 12 different types of frozen yogurt and a plethora of different toppings to choose from. The two MSU students who were working there were very nice and informative.

The Glass Gallery in the Meridian Mall was an appealing kiosk to browse over. I noticed a lot of animal and religious themed glass work, my favorite being a two turtles molded in what looked like a paper weight.

This entry was posted in Meridian. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

