Hello Everyone!

Hello blog readers and viewers of HOM TV, my name is Gavin O’Mara and this fall I will be a senior at Michigan State University. I’m looking forward to reporting for HOM this summer and for all the new experiences i’m bound to encounter along the way.  I’ve already learned so much about the inner workings of HOM TV and it’s still only the beginning, although i’m still trying to master Final cut X and EZ news.

I’m a huge sports fan and you’ll never catch me cheering for a team thats not from the state of Michigan. Whether its the Lions, Pistons, Tigers or Redwings and of course the Spartans. I’m also a huge fisherman and try to be on the water whenever its possible. I look forward to bringing you guys the latest news while updating this blog.

You can like my fan page on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/HomtvGavinOMara?ref=hl

its not goodbye, its cya later.

Image

This entry was posted in Meridian. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

