A Whole New Experience…

Hi everyone!!  My name is Kathryn Zadorozny and I am a junior at Michigan State studying Advertising.  I kind of took a backwards way to get into an opportunity such as this.  I started at MSU to be a veterinarian, but decided that just wasn’t for me.  In my free time, I am reading, reading, and more reading pretty much any book I can get my hands on and riding horses when I have the time.  Eventually, I’d like to end up doing something along the lines of movie or TV trailer production, and ideally out in L.A.

DSCN0984

My horse Blue and I a few months before he passed away.

This is my first summer at HOMTV and I am super excited to learn all I can and see all this opportunity has to offer! So far, I have learned how to work the video cameras, as well as Final Cut, which I am having so much fun figuring out and using to edit clips.  I am really excited to see all I learn this summer and getting to know everyone here at HOMTV!

This entry was posted in Meridian. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

