The Meridian Senior Center: Inside Scoop

I am excited to announce:

I got a sneak peek of the Meridian Senior Center’s renovation plans!ImageI am not from Meridian Township, and when I was asked to do a story on the Senior Center I didn’t know what to expect. It was far more exciting than I could have anticipated. They are completely changing the look of their facility and got to see their vision.

I love interior design! While researching the story I had the chance to see the floor plans and check out the paint, fabric, wood and carpet samples they intend on using.

I can’t wait to see the finished product this August!

For more information check out my story!

This entry was posted in Meridian. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

