After Effects (I mean Motion <.<) is not as hard as I thought it would be!

I have never used After Effects before. It was very daunting, and honestly, I was scared. I love using a camera, but my assignment for the Meridian Township Community Gardens seemed like a good place to try out my experiment. I knew that there were 8 community gardens in Meridian Township and I didn’t want to highlight just one. So I got my vision drawn out and went to work. I’m extremely proud of the way that it turned out! I worked on it for such a long time that I’m proud of it even if it isn’t the best. Someone else could have done it better, but it’s my first attempt and everyone has to start somewhere!

Without further adieu, I give you my promo:

And my article, which I am also not the best at writing yet:

http://bit.ly/12H03CH

Well, I’ll talk to you guys soon!

Kelsey

This entry was posted in Meridian. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

