Short on Words

This was a long week.  I remember finishing up my last story Monday.  That seems like an eternity ago.  Admittedly, I’ve been short on words in my last couple of posts.

It might be due to exhaustion.  I’ve been logging in many hours here at work (along with my peers) and sometimes it just leaves me wondering what it is I can share on here that’s interesting and not just fluff.

There is some thing called “Time Management” but at my age, there isn’t much I can do other than plow through everything and hope that I come out on the other side unscathed.I did exactly that this week. Maybe I plowed a little too hard.   I tried to do too much too fast causing me to lose an interview in the process.  It was awkward to ask for a person to set up an interview for the exact same conversation.  I fear it won’t be as natural as the first meeting and more scripted.  That’s my fault for trying to work faster than my brain could process my surroundings.

In the midst of my quest to blast through my tasks, I created this.  Check it out if you so please.

 

 

I need a haircut.

About Joe Gebhardt

Recent graduate of Central Michigan University.
This entry was posted in Meridian. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

