Behind the scenes: Fireworks package

jameshodge8482

Back again. Getting the fireworks package together was a bumpy ride – So, I was standing outside of the town hall with two backpacks and a tripod bag waiting for Mark Hornberger (fire inspector) when he picked me up he had to make another stop to pick up an assistant of his and then we were on our way. As soon as we pulled up into the park they received a call that someone’s kitchen was on fire, so we had to turn around to drop me off, I asked if they would take a ride along with them, but they said no. When I was dropped off they told me that if I don’t hear from them in 20 minutes the story is probably off. Fast forward a half an hour, Mr. Hornberger calls me back and says they’ll be at least another half an hour. So, I wait…

View original post 38 more words

This entry was posted in Meridian. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

