Keep Chipping Away

Image

So my latest story was about wood chips…no, wait! Don’t click away! Actually watch it! Here!

I could actually see improvement in myself while I was editing this story. I won’t go into all the details, but I think there are noticeable improvements in my work. 

So I had good news and bad news…the bad news while I was shooting this story was that I locked my keys in my car and it was 85 degrees outside…we’ll just call that a character building experience.

The good news was that I happen to have the most adorable group of kids happen to be at the park while I was shooting my story. It was my lucky day. Those kids really made the story, in my opinion.

You win some, you lose some…that’s all for this time, folks

Until next time,

Alex

This entry was posted in Meridian. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

