Bringing the Heat

I’m wrapping my brief week of work on a high note.  I learned something new.  How to make a fancy full-screen graphic! Yeah, something that would excite a broadcaster probably would bore anyone else that isn’t in the industry.  But I mean seriously! Look at this.  I created this! Screen Shot 2013-07-16 at 6.43.56 PM

Like I said, not exciting but for me, I was pretty impressed that I put words on a template.  Doesn’t take much to entertain me.

Which is why I cannot wait for Wednesday.  I’m flying to Las Vegas and will be spending a few days in what everyone keeps telling me as the city to let loose in.  I won’t get to loose though.  My dancing has been compared to such superstars as:

Apparently, the heat from Las Vegas wanted to greet me early.  Guess between Las Vegas and East Lansing.
Screen Shot 2013-07-16 at 6.52.06 PMScreen Shot 2013-07-16 at 6.51.45 PM

Catch you all next week! To my HOMTV brethren, good luck with all of your work.  We’re almost through the summer.

About Joe Gebhardt

Recent graduate of Central Michigan University.
This entry was posted in Meridian. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

