7th Inning Stretch

Wow, look at the time.  It’s already August.  I remember when the HOMTV internship first started way back in May.  Over the times I’ve had my shares of ups and downs, learning from each story and mistake I’ve made.  This has been quite the experience so far and with just two weeks left I think I need to take my skills into the home stretch.

One thing I found out about Meridian Township is how environmentally oriented it is.  They love riding bicycles, which means that the Township has invested into making trails such as the inter-urban pathway that cuts through the area.  I had the luxury of doing a story on this.  I feel like this has been my best piece of work so far, not that it’s saying much as anyone who has watched my stuff can testify to.

About Joe Gebhardt

Recent graduate of Central Michigan University.
This entry was posted in Meridian. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

