Ready. Set. Renovate.

Ready. Set. Renovate.

I was surprised to hear the Okemos Library wasn’t initially designed to be a, well, library. I think the upcoming renovations will be great for the library, and any of the residents who frequent it.

My stepdad works at one of the libraries in my hometown, so I’m fully aware of how beneficial they can be to a community. Hopefully residents will be able to enjoy and appreciate the renovations that will soon be under way.

About dilworth269

I'm a rising senior at Michigan State University who loves to both talk and watch sports. My goal in life is to become a sports broadcaster. One more thing.. GO GREEN!
Image | This entry was posted in Meridian. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

