Regularly Scheduled Maintenance

I honestly have no idea what to put here. While I think I’m getting the hang of creating promos I am still struggling with the blogging aspect. This promo was actually pretty simple. After I found some footage from old packages and vo/sots, with Rob’s help of course, the promo kind of fell together on its own. Of all the videos so far this was the most straight forward. IF ONLY BLOGGING COULD BE THAT EASY. Hopefully I’ll “get” it soon.

 

This entry was posted in Meridian. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

