My First Official Promo!

You guys, it’s official. I’m going to have something I created air on TV! This is honestly one of the coolest feelings ever. I’ve had group productions air on certain things, but never anything I have done on my own. I did my first promo on what to do with leaves. This is something that’s relevant and informative to the public, and I loved getting outside and searching for nature and trees that are starting to turn!

In my promo, I had some friends help me out. I learned that help isn’t far away as long as you have a vision and know where you want to go with your story. I’m really happy with how this first promo turned out, I hope everyone else enjoys watching it as much as I enjoyed making it!

 

Image

Image

Watch my masterpiece here!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bN_D1CAbBlc

This entry was posted in Meridian and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

