Promoting for my favorite holiday!

I was so excited to promote something related to Halloween! My birthday is in October and I have always loved this time of year. For this promo I tried to incorporate fun things like pumpkins and candy corn while promoting the trick or treat event for MSU Greek Community. I went in to edit thinking I could find some cool Halloween music in the background but most of them costed money, the free/royalty free ones were not that great. This was the first promo I did without voice-over which was nice. The funniest thing about this promo is that there was actually a miscommunication in the assignment and I totally did the wrong topic, but it turned out to look really awesome anyways! Shout out to Bryan for helping me fix all the titles and scaling.

Screen Shot 2013-10-08 at 11.09.42 AM

 

Happy Halloween!!

This entry was posted in Meridian. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

