Another Really Interesting Blog About How Much We All Love Motion Here at HOMTV

Now we’ve all come to the same conclusion about Motion-that it is a horrible program that is not user friendly people-in-the-immediate-area-or-within-earshot-of-the-user friendly-but, some weeks, your vision just calls for it.

I won’t bore you with too many details about the struggles, the misbehaviors, the “dang-nabbit!”s or “fudge-nugget!”s.  Instead I’ll tell you what went right.

Which was mostly that I kept things simple.  I mean honestly the hardest part was trying to get this line:

Image

to look less like a five year old drew it.

 

Hey, we can’t all be Michelangelo’s, but I would say I got pretty close

Image

Back to what went right: I figured it out in the end.  It could have take me a lot longer.  I went grocery shopping so I’m slightly less hungry.

Yes, I was pretty hungry for the majority of the process.  

See what you think of my motion skills, and find out more about the Michigan Avenue Grand River Avenue Charrette’s here.

This entry was posted in Meridian. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

