Finally Back HOM

After having a nice winter break in New York, seeing all my friends and watching MSU win the Rose Bowl, it feels good to be back at HOMTV.

20140101_173122_resized

As my last semester before I graduate, I’m glad to still be producing content preparing myself for the “real world.” I’ve been busy finalizing my reel and resume, getting ready to send them off to different companies, and it definitely helps still being involved with what I would like to do.

This semester, I really want to push myself to make the best content that I can and have something to be proud of. Already, I filmed the ribbon cutting of the new Planet Fitness that opened up, and I made sure to get creative with the different B-roll I had shot.

While I still want to make really good promos, I’m hoping that at some point this term, I can produce another lengthy project like “Intern View,” that I can really push my creativity outside the 30 second limit.

This entry was posted in Meridian. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

