Frustration, Relaxation, and Infections

Achoo!!! Oh sorry! I seem to have come down with a case of bodily-and-emotional confusion ever since my last blog. Just kidding! It’s just a sinus infection.

My latest assignments at HOMTV and personal problems at have pulled me back and forth between my emotional peaks and my body is getting the worst of it. I would comment on the emotional lows of the previous week but I do not want to be negative Nancy. So here are some of last week’s highlights:

1) After weeks of applying to jobs and constant rejection, I finally landed a part-time job at Wendy’s in Okemos! Hooray! No more using up my savings (most of them anyway)!!!

a-disgusting-9-patty-burger-from-a-spoof-ad-is-now-banned-from-wendys

I hope no one dares me to make one of these…

2) I felt that my latest promotional video for Okemos and Haslett Public Schools was less stressful than the last one. I decided to lay back on the animation segments of my latest promotional video and focus on actual footage. If you want to watch it go to http://bit.ly/1kS2CvS.

Screen Shot 2014-02-18 at 10.49.00 AM

Behold my Photoshop/Motion skills!

3) I started to read the Game of Thrones series by George R. R. Martin. So far so good but please no spoilers!

tumblr_mrjja6BCVU1rijmvyo1_500Hopefully losing this sinus infection will join the list soon. Otherwise have a good day on me!

This entry was posted in Meridian. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

