Hooray for Spring Break (even though I am not in school)!

As my title clearly states, Spring Break has almost little meaning to me since I have been out of college for almost a year and a half. Even when I was in school the break meant almost nothing. I always spent the week either at home working on projects in the frozen north while all the lucky students went to warmer places. Curse you responsibility and lack of funds!

tumblr_msj7pjqIHv1rvzdzso1_500Well at least this week will not be all bad. I did not receive any additional assignments for this week and I will be getting paid for working at township meetings since my fellow interns are not required to work this week. Hooray money! I also finished my latest promotional video for detours to the Harris Nature Center. Here is a link http://bit.ly/1cotkd8!

HNC detourTill next week readers!

This entry was posted in Meridian. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

