So Many Projects, So Little Time

As you can tell by my title it’s been a very busy week in the life that is Blair. The semester is almost over and the work piles keep on getting higher. Sometimes I feel I can make a 24 hour documentary out of everything I do both at HOMTV and Wendy’s. Maybe one day I will get the chance to do that once I become a famous director (in my dreams).

Anyway, this week I was assigned to create a trailer for HOMTV’s Youtube channel and I am quite pleased with the outcome. Here is a link to my latest article related to it http://bit.ly/NsvOLu. That is all for me this week. Now I have go find a shovel to dig myself out this work pile.

Little_miner

This entry was posted in Meridian. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

