Time Flies

The title says it all. The last time I wrote here I was preparing for my Spring Break adventure in the Caribbean. Needless to say I had a fantastic time and the weather was absolutely perfect! Sunny skies and 80 every single day.  Now that I’m back in the swing of things here at HOMTV, it’s amazing how long ago that trip feels. I’ve had a lot going on with new promos, more stories, and meetings.

When I was away on break, my Drunk Driving PSA aired! You can watch it here.

Also, my Senior Center promo is complete which you can view here.

And finally, I have just finished a 60 second promo for the Meridian Township Youtube Channel which you can also watch here.

A lot to take in, I know. As I set my sights on my next promo, I have also been assigned a “NAT sound pack” for Community Connection next month. The package will be 3 minutes and 30 seconds and contain entirely natural sound and interview. I’m looking forward to shooting it and you can look for that in April.

That’s all for now, Happy March Madness!!

This entry was posted in Meridian. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

