A Evening in a Cemetery

Well I never saw this coming. This week’s projects included the most bizarre premises I have ever had to film… a promotional video for a local cemetery. Morbid huh? I felt very uncomfortable when I was assigned the project but after taking an afternoon to film some b-roll footage on a sunny day my feelings became more positive about the outcome. That is until I went to edit the piece. After a few hours of putting clips together, I paused the footage to reveal something truly disturbing… two of the tombstones I had paned over had my name first and last name right next to each other.

woah1Creepy right? Let’s just say I did not use that footage in the final draft. If you want to see my final video of the cemetery click on this link http://bit.ly/1j9X2mk. Have a good week everyone, see you next week!

tumblr_n2ox3swdO21rhxwwno1_500

This entry was posted in Meridian. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

