Where to Say “I Do” In Meridian Township

This week I worked on a promotional spot for the wedding chapel at the Meridian Historical Village. I really enjoyed the process of creating this promo. I used some pictures from one of my friend’s romantic wedding. The Meridian Historical Village really offers a romantic and classical setting for wedding. I was impressed with the building and atmosphere at the Meridian Historical Village when I went out to shoot footage. I was pretty satisfied about how the footage turned out in the end. I think it was the most interesting promotion I have done. I wish my promotion can attract more people to have their wedding at the Meridian Historical Village wedding chapel.  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1P9fia8a9yw

This entry was posted in Meridian. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

