17 Days

Yes, 17 days until graduation, thats less than 3 weeks! I can’t believe it myself to be honest and my feelings are mixed about it. I’m excited to begin my quest in the real world, but obviously nervous at the same time.

As for HOMTV, the semester is winding down as well, but the work is definitely not! I’m excited to announce that I have finally finished my Community Connection story! The story is about a troop of brownies in Haslett, and efforts to spread awareness about Anti-bullying. I had a lot of fun filming and producing this story and I think it is some of my finest work yet. You can view they story here. The show will be airing starting April 28th on HOMTV, so keep an eye out for that!

Screen Shot 2014-04-14 at 12.35.40 PM

As for what’s upcoming, I will be producing a package (gasp) about the upcoming Haslett High School Baseball and Softball seasons, and a promo of the Meridian Fishing Derby is in the works!

Happy Monday!

This entry was posted in Meridian. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

