3 weeks in, many more to go!

Hello everyone! My name is Brandon Wirth, and I am going to be one of the production interns working at HOMTV this summer.

Brandon Wirth
This is me!

I am a student at Lansing Community College, and outside of HOMTV I work at LCC in the Digital Media Department. I also am a freelancer for PlayON! Sports, and travel around the mid Michigan area working MHSAA events.

At home, I enjoy playing video games, chatting with online friends, watching youtube videos, and browsing Imgur.

During my first few weeks at HOMTV, I have learned a lot! I have attended workshops where I have learned many skills, including how to write scripts, edit in Final Cut X, run audio and technical direct. I have done some of these things before at LCC, but HOMTV is a whole new environment and I am learning so much!

As of today, I have received my first assignment and I cannot WAIT to start on it! Lets buckle our seat belts and see where this road is going to take us!

This entry was posted in Meridian. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

