Have the first step out for industry in HOMTV!

PROD mengxiao wang


I have been learned the skills to adapt industry requirements for a long while and it’s really feels good to have them practiced in HOMTV this summer. HOMTV internship program is a good place for rookies to enroll with and have their first baby step out toward the real industry work. Everybody here is so nice and have great passion in creating great news/promo/ad. even music.

IMG_0543

 

PRODUCTION STUDIO WORKSHOP

The first week here is busy but I actually got a lot of experience which I will never have in school. The professional attitude of industry production in HOMTV is what I learned first and that is also a really good start. During the following weeks I finished the Eznews, Fibrejet, Editing exam and my first flyers of HOMTV intership program, and I’m really enjoy with these assigned tasks.

IMG_0542

TAKE A PICTURE AS A REFERENCE POSE FOR MY FIRST FLYER!

Now I start on doing my first promo, I believe I can have those being made very appealing and visually interesting, HOMTV is really a place that let me feel full of inspirations.

This entry was posted in Meridian. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

