Oh So Hungry…

…and starving.

But nonetheless the show must go on. Not much to report, but luckily I finished shooting and editing a VOSOTVO for Meridian Magazine, airing the twenty third at 5:30pm. Earlier today I attended the annual Meridian Arts and Crafts market and explored what interesting crafts it had to offer. I never fail in my search to find something irresistible to buy at craft fairs, but this one hit a particular weak spot of mine…

felt girrafeFelt crafts! Oh so cute! Unfortunately I’m broke. I seem to recall several sheets of multi-colored felt and large bags of googly eyes sitting at the bottom of my sock and glove animals basket.

laurenSo another VOSOTVO and thirty second promo out of the way. This upcoming week will be challenging, so I’m planning on packing myself three meals for each 12 hour day at the studio. Wish me luck!

This entry was posted in Meridian. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

