Interns. We leave the light on for ya.

Interns Log – June 22nd/23rd, 2014

“I watched the sun come up from a HOMTV window this morning” – Anonymous Intern

Late Night

Once I finally wrapped up shooting my three stories for the week I settled in late on Sunday night to finish them all at once because well, why not do them all at once?

As I sit here writing this at almost 7am, let my trials and tribulations be a cautionary tale to all you youngsters out there trying to see how little sleep you can run on.

To the perhaps 2 or 3 people who actually read these, I simply do not have the creative juices left for my light banter that usually inhabits these blog posts.

To my fellow interns, Goodnight(morning) and good luck on the upcoming week.

About CertifiedChance

23. Aspiring Journalist. Reporter for ESPN100.9 Engineer for IMG College. Sports. Family. Friends. Food. Travel. Blog Topics: Main - Sport 1st Alternate: Travel 2nd - Food
This entry was posted in Meridian. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

