The Internet hates me…

Very much. Nothing I’ve uploaded works. It gives me the false hope of getting at least halfway there and decides to just not work at all. This week’s post will also be picture-less, as the internet doesn’t like my photos.

For the past two weeks I’ve been lucky (?) enough to not have to crew meetings so I spent them hanging out with my millions of nieces and nephews (insert photo here). We had a BBQ party on July 4th at my house and went and watched Transformers 4, which was such a disappointment although the Autobots still look awesome! We tired ourselves out that by the end of the night we didn’t get to watch the fireworks… BUT, we did eat s’mores. Despite having my baby nephews screaming at me all weekend, I did finish my election promo but too bad I can’t put it up since the Internet hates me (insert video here).

Maybe the next post will have more pictures to make it look more interesting since I will be going on vacation! WHOOOOOOOOOOO!

This entry was posted in Meridian. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

