What’s up?

Having been gone for a whole week made me feel like I missed out on a lot of things. Being at HOMTV almost everyday made me feel quite strange when I left for my vacation. Although I wouldn’t call it a vacation exactly as every day I was always walking or doing something all day. It was more work than just staying at home and relaxing on the couch.
DSC03250DSC03238 I got to see Niagara Falls, went to Boston and rode the Duck Trolley Tour that went on land and water! There was also this random apartment building in the middle of the intersection that they never tore down. Apparently, there are still residents! Then we came by the building Disney was inspired by and created the set for the show The Suite Life of Zack and Cody! Sad that I couldn’t get a better photo 😦

DSC03190

Well, the first thing we did when we got to Boston was visit the children’s museum. Is it weird that I had a ton of fun exploring just as much as the kiddos did? Ha! My sister finally achieved her dream of being a teacher here! haha.

Okay, won’t bore you with my vacation now, on to the week back to work!

It has been quite a challenge trying to create graphics for All Access! I tried working it out with Motion but it made me even more frustrated since I can’t seem to find the buttons I need. With elections coming up and the end of the semester, everything seems to go by too fast and here I am trying to catch up!  Maybe I should of taken a vacation AFTER the internship. ha! Well, expect a sneak peek of my promo and graphics in the upcoming week! 

This entry was posted in Meridian. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

