If your election lasts more than four hours…

…you should seek medical attention.

clinton-election-meme

derpy

Well, it’s here. Time for elections, time for the internship to wrap up. It’s been one hell of a summer HOMTV. I haven’t slept well in months, I’ve been in a different city almost everyday…. and it’s been great.

Not sure what to expect with elections coming through but I am excited to try and tackle something I haven’t covered yet. One thing I can’t seem to get out of my head though, is that football season is here. Go Blue, and Fire Up.

Also, be on the lookout for my Elle Nichols piece in the near future and hopefully we can get All-Access #40 underway.

In other news, I am merely 9 games away from my last day at DOW Diamond. That place is always going to have a special place in my heart and I cannot begin to explain the impact it has had on my life. To anyone involved in my growth out there, thank you so much.

blogpic3

About CertifiedChance

23. Aspiring Journalist. Reporter for ESPN100.9 Engineer for IMG College. Sports. Family. Friends. Food. Travel. Blog Topics: Main - Sport 1st Alternate: Travel 2nd - Food
This entry was posted in Meridian. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

