Primetime.

Well, thought I was busy in the summer and fall would lead to things calming down a bit. This, was not the case even in the slightest.

say-summers-almost-over-one-more-time

Between travel for CMU football and looking for my first real job I have had less time on my hands than I imagine, and I have to say it’s not all that bad. Idle hands are the devils playground, and with me being the laziest workaholic you’ll ever meet I do much better with a list of things to get done than waiting around for something to come up.

Now that the second semester is under way I realize how much growth happened over the course of this summer. Watching and hearing the rookies talking and struggling with fibrejet brought back waves of nostalgia as it feels like yesterday I was struggling with those same things.

I haven’t had much time in station to get to know the new crop but I am excited to help out wherever I can. Good luck to you all and let me know if you are interested in covering sports.

keep-calm-and-say-yeah-buddy-6

This is where I leave you all. Starting this Monday All-Access is going to be moving to weekly episodes and I can already feel my brain getting ready to explode. Hopefully all goes better and we continue to grow the show in the right direction.

About CertifiedChance

23. Aspiring Journalist. Reporter for ESPN100.9 Engineer for IMG College. Sports. Family. Friends. Food. Travel. Blog Topics: Main - Sport 1st Alternate: Travel 2nd - Food
This entry was posted in Meridian. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

