Work Hard, Sleep Harder

This week was pretty hectic. I had an Econ Exam on Friday; lord knows Economics is not my thing. Hope I did will. I ‘ll let you guys know on my next post. This weekend was also homecoming weekend so no studying or HOMTV projects were worked on until Sunday. Yikes! The procrastinations was real this weekend.

Fire prevention month is in October and I was assigned this story. Honestly I wasn’t happy with the turn out of my package because I only had one interview. If you’re anything like me you’d get tired of looking at the same person after 20 seconds, but I made it work. Also since Fire Prevention Month is in October I couldn’t get any good b roll being that my story was do on September 29.

I am running off of a 30 minutes nap so I don’t have much else to say but watch my story below if you’d like.

Good morning and good night. To sleep I go.

This entry was posted in Meridian. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

