First Blog

Since this is my first blog, I’m not entirely sure on what I should write. So far, being a part of HOMTV has been quite the experience. I definitely feel overwhelmed at times, but I knew it was going to be hard work, and I’m up for the task. With classes, internship, and work, it’s hard not to get discouraged at times though. It’s hard being able to focus on one certain thing at a particular time. All of the staff at HOMTV have been great and extremely helpful. Juniors have definitely been a lot of help as well. With the semester more then underway, I’m nervous, yet excited to see how the rest of the semester pans out. Not entirely sure how to end a blog, so… guess that’s about it for now.

Till we meet again.

This entry was posted in Meridian. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

