Pumpkin Spice Latte

Warning: I am a horrible writer. I apologize in advance. In other news, my name is Molly and this is my first semester with HOMTV. I’ve really been enjoying it so far and the other interns I work with are a blast (love you all.) I wish I could tell you all something really exciting that has been happening with my life but I basically just work, go to class, sleep and watch Gilmore Girls on Netflix, so i’ll try to do something exciting and mention it in my next blog post.

Peace and Blessings.

P.S. A big thanks to my life coach, Hannah Cook for dealing with me on a daily basis.

This entry was posted in Meridian. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

