Title Ideas = None

I was just thinking about all the different types of jokes that there are out there. And I was thinking about puns that have to do with food. And you know what I realized?

A steak pun is a rare medium well done.

tumblr_mdlt0zf77V1qmppym

Absolutely fantastic. I love that one.

Not much to report this week, guys. I’ve been editing Senior Living and it goes on air today. Hooray! Another episode down. We’re becoming a well-oiled machine now.

In other news. The Tigers are out of the post-season and my heart is broken.
The Lions lost in the last 4 seconds of the game yesterday and my heart is broken.

Detroit sports can you please stop hurting me like this?

Besides that, school is the same old same old. I’m getting to the point where I actually have essays and exams to work on and study for. Uh oh. I don’t think I’m ready for that. Send help.

That’s all. Have a delightful week, my friends.

Stay fresh.

~Hannah

About hannahtcook

Videographer. Editor. Production intern at HOMTV 21. East Lansing, Michigan.
This entry was posted in Meridian. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

