Its Thursday already?

Compared to last week this week was quite a breeze. I had 2 exams and a paper last week so this week I didn’t have to do much studying.

I was assigned two stories, both were related to Haslett. I made a rookie mistake will one of my interviews. The tripod wasn’t high enough so the guy I interviewed looked like a giant. Also once I started the interview he moved closer to the camera so the very tip of his head is cut off. It really did look horrible. These are mistakes I shouldn’t be making but even the greatest make mistakes. You just learn from them.

Next weekend I’ll be in Washington DC so I’m looking forward to this weekend vacation. It’s been a while.

Come visit me next week so I can tell you all about my trip!

This entry was posted in Meridian. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

