Marlee and Me (and Dash)

This whole blogging thing is still new to me so hang in there peeps.  This past week was pretty hectic.  But to be honest every week of this semester has been hectic so in a way it’s become normal, weird.  Social media for our assignments is still my arch nemesis because I still don’t fully understand it.  My goal by the end of the semester is to be a pro a social news desk as well as fibrejet, we’ll see how that goes.

I had an amazing weekend because I went to a Timeflies concert with Kyle and both of my teams, MSU and Notre Dame, won! Woop Woop!! Also I got to go home for the weekend and see my parents, but more importantly I got to see my dogs! Dash and Marlee (my dogs) are the best part about going home.  I mean look at those adorable faces!

Dash

Marlee

I rest my case.  This has been fun but I need some sleep to be able to function tomorrow, and the rest of the week.  So peace out girl/boy scouts!

This entry was posted in Meridian. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

