Cheers

Friday, I was assigned my first high school varsity football game to cover. It was an absolute blast. For hardly every shooting free hand, I thought I shot some great footage. It was crazy trying to always follow the ball on certain plays though. After shooting the ENTIRE game, it was hard to break all that down into a minute and a half. After going in Saturday and today, I finally finished my VO/SOTVO and my package for it. With the new week ahead, I’m really hoping everything goes smoothly.  Everything at HOMTV is going good for the most part. Extremely busy, and haven’t been able to check my exams off yet, so I need to do that this week sometime. It’s Michigan week, so things are going to be great come Saturday. Hopefully we hand Michigan another huge loss like we did last year.

54508148

This entry was posted in Meridian. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

