I survived Election Night

Well this past week we did live Election Night coverage and I lived to tell the tale.  I was in charge of telephones and luckily I only had to talk to the fellow interns and set up when they could Skype in for live interviews and I had a blast.  I love doing live production and Election Night was my favorite experience of the internship so far.

I also shot my first volleyball game two weeks ago and it was really cool to shoot a sport that I truly enjoy and understand.  But boy is that a hard sport to film, they never stop moving!  However, I was proud with how it turned out and I really enjoyed doing it.

This entry was posted in Meridian. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

