Back From Hiatus

Man oh man, it has been a WHILE.

Elections, homework, exams, essays. I’m surprised I even have enough time to type this out without growing extra arms. I honestly think that I’m going to have to evolve into an octopus to get through the rest of this semester.

So hi guys. It’s been a long time, and I’m busy. Obviously. But let’s recap the past few weeks, shall we?

I made a 3-part promo series about being environmentally friendly, so once I get situated for the day, I’ll let you know where you can go to see those.

I am now the director for All Access Sports, which is a weekly thing. So that keeps me busy between my monthly episodes of Senior Living. I like directing AA. It’s completely different from Senior Living, and I’m enjoying it so far.

Elections were insane, as per the usual. Again, it would’ve been helpful if I had been transformed into some kind of human-octopus hybrid. I was running around multi-tasking all night, so extra arms would’ve been helpful. But everyone worked really hard, and we pulled it off. Snaps for HOMTV!

Screen Shot 2014-11-05 at 1.40.14 PM

Side note. I need you to stop and realize how horrifying a human-octopus hybrid would really be. Seriously. Think about it.

Alright I’m outta here. After my brief hiatus, I’ll be posting on the regular again. It’s good to be back.

Oh by the way, what did the grapes say when they were crushed?

Nothing, they just let out a little wine.

tumblr_m84mbiPtuM1qcym3e

YES. I missed my bad puns.

Stay fresh.

~Hannah

About hannahtcook

Videographer. Editor. Production intern at HOMTV 21. East Lansing, Michigan.
This entry was posted in Meridian. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

