Weekend

Overall, I would say that this was another productive and eventful weekend. It started off Thursday after being at HOMTV. First things first was Applebee’s with a few other HOMies, Molly and Kiara. We may or may not of got our trivia on, but that’s for us to know and you to find out. Then Friday rolls around. It’s cold, early, and I find myself traveling to Coldwater with Allie to retrieve a Santa suit for a promo I’m working on over the weekend. With marched through the snow, filled the gas tank and our stomachs with the greatness that is Bob Evans, and made our way back to East Lansing. That night, I went out to dinner with my girlfriend and we decided to go to Outback. While we were there, I happened to run into another HOMie, Mallory, and I may or may not of received a free appetizer. So very kind. On to Saturday. Filled with conquering my promo, football, and BDubs with my best friend. Couldn’t get too much better if ya ask me. Last but not least, Sunday. Sunday was filled with seven and a half hours of shooting for my TC 442 class. It was rough to say the least. A lot of the scenes were outside, and I forgot gloves. It wasn’t the greatest of times, but we got the shots done, and can’t wait to see the end result.

This entry was posted in Meridian. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

