Again…

Welp, here I am. Late on a Sunday night…er, Monday morning… as usual.  I don’t know why I put these things off all the time.  I easily could’ve accomplished this last night but opted not to.

I’m almost done with my package on the nutcracker, which I was able to get a lot of good shots for, and then it’s on to my four page essay due tomorrow for class, which come to think of it, I should really look at that prompt soon and figure out what it’s about.  As you can see, this blog is basically one long run on sentence of whatever comes to my mind.

And finally, after falling asleep in the intern room, I have finally awoken to finish my package.  Now on to bed and then my 8a.m….

About brettkast

I am a junior at Michigan State University pursuing a degree in Journalism with a specialization in Sports Reporting. I am currently a Reporter at HOMTV, and before that I worked at Impact 89FM Sports, a student run radio station as the Michigan State Baseball beat reporter and Co-Host of the baseball podcast. My dream is to become a Sports Reporter at a local news network and work my way up to ESPN.
This entry was posted in Meridian. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

