HOMTV Part Deux : Return of the Intern

New Year, New Semester, Same Goal.

10922296_562183603917809_8564642249793283817_o

I’m back at HOMTV for the second part of the internship and i’m looking forward to growing even more this semester. This is also my last semester at MSU so its crunch time.

This year I really want to improve my packages when it comes to quality, I look forward to making the stories I work on no only informative but also entertaining and interesting. I also want to focus on issues such as poverty in the township.

While the semester is starting up slow I already had the chance to Anchor Meridian News Now which was an awesome experience. I was nervous but the show went off fine with minimal technical mistakes near the end. I look forward to growing in this area and having more content for my reel.

10922435_10205931801277717_4127299798307387371_n

Its really great to be back, to see old friends again and to meet the rookies. I cant wait to see how this semester ends up and where my life takes me post graduation.

This entry was posted in Meridian. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

