New face, same place

In honor of Valentine's Day, I drink from Grandma cup.

In honor of Valentine’s Day, I drink from Grandma cup.

We’re already a month and a half into the semester, and I can’t believe it’s not butter.  Time flies by when you’re busy and having a ton of fun.  All Access Sports is hitting new levels of humor and ridiculousness, and I love it.  Chance is great.  We just had a Valentine’s Day special episode, and I think it is our best creation.

Alex Tekip is the newest member of the sports team.  Her enthusiasm and willingness is much appreciated.  The addition of a fourth person has allowed All Access Sports to cover all of the high school events we need to cover.

That's what Valentine's Day is all about

That’s what Valentine’s Day is all about.

Richie Cozzolino is hitting his stride and finding his voice in the sports reporting world.  He just had his first live sports report and past the nerves I saw a lot of potential.  There is nothing that makes this job easier than repetition.

I just now am beginning to feel like my personality is starting to really show on screen.  Finding my voice on tv has been a challenge, but repetition on a weekly sports show has quickened the process.

This entry was posted in Meridian. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

