I’m in Love, I’m in Love, and I Don’t Care Who Knows it!

elfIts true Ladies and Gents, there is a love in my life and it is taking up all of my time, effort, and emotional availability.

The Valentines day season made me reflect on BAE and just how special she is to me. I look forward to spending the rest of my life with her and for our love to grow every day.

Wondering who BAE is?

Well none other than my Broadcast Journalism career of course.

Screen Shot 2015-02-19 at 3.05.21 PM

Because who has time for relationships when you spent Valentines day week preparing to Anchor News Now Update for HOMTV and Focal Point for MSU.

Want to see those segments?

The Link for my News Now Update is available for viewing here. 

Want to watch me on Focal Point? Just click here.

 I’ve had a blast Anchoring this semester, as well as sharpening my reporting skills and trying to put out more interesting packages. You can obviously check those out on my HOMTV Reporter page: 

It’s been cool to get to hang out with my fellow HOMIES too. While I don’t see them as much this semester as I did before when I do its always a good time. Its awesome to see HOMTV Alumseveryone grow and pursue our broadcasting dreams. No one trains em like HOMTV as was made obvious by the on air talent for Focal Point: All of which are HOMTV Alums!

Special shout out to my Lil’ Homie Camille who made an amazing and adorable piece on the Okemos Father Daughter Dance!

If you want to see other things I have been up to make sure you check out my portfolio website by clicking HERE! 

That is all I have for today: Make sure you follow me on

This entry was posted in Meridian. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

