Shoutout to my lil HOMie

Another month, another blog post. It’s crazy to think how fast this semester is going and the fact that it’s almost March is insane. This semester has been a lot of work but my favorite part has been directing and technical directing All Access Sports every week. I love working with Chance and Chris and thank you to everyone that helps crew every week, I really couldn’t do it without you guys.

Another person I enjoy working with is my little HOMie, Chrystaline. So Kiara and I share the same little and hopefully Chrystaline isn’t going insane having to deal with the two of us on a daily basis. We’ve really enjoyed getting to know her and don’t worry….we will all get matching stickers asap. Maybe like this one?

i_love_my_homie_bumper_bumper_sticker

P.S. we do have a photo together but it’s on Kiara’s phone and she never sent it to me…awkward.

That’s all for this month.

Peace and Blessings, Meridian.

This entry was posted in Meridian. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

