Almost April

This fun-filled semester is already more than half way over and April is quickly approaching. I am currently trying to plan out my 3 part promo series and fingers crossed, these promos will turn out as well as I hope.

Speaking of promos…I have been animating my past two promos (Chinese New Year and Blood Drive) and I have really enjoyed using Motion. If you are interested in donating blood, there is a blood drive in the Meridian Township Town Hall this Thursday, March 26th from 10 a.m. to 3 p.m.

CAZaEeEU0AAJrjG

As always, I have enjoyed directing/technical directing All Access Sports and technical directing Meridian News Now. It is stressful but also thrilling at the same time. Shoutout to Darkus for always helping me and answering my ten million questions every single day but especially Monday nights and Tuesday afternoons. I also have to give a shoutout to Chance and Chris, you two da bomb.com and also my awesome AA crew, Alex, Julie and Qing!!! That’s all ’till next month…

B_NTxKyU4AEh92q

Peace and Blessings, Meridian.

This entry was posted in Meridian. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

