Finding those moments

So, I was updating my resume reel a month ago and realized that the parts I included were too wordy.  I want to show the people I know some things, but information can bore when it comes to highlighting my time as a broadcaster.  I definitely do not want that.Grabbing moments

Now, I choose to pick only moments that are unique to my style and sense of humor. To find these moments I have been watching back each episode of All Access Sports, digging for only the most peculiar of speech.

Putting together these pieces, these rare blips of genius, makes for a much quicker cut and a more defined highlight.  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OHuqdBYCts4

Because of this trying search, I try to be just a bit more goofy in All Access than ever before, hoping for another little glimpse of magic.

This entry was posted in Meridian. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

